• Address
    Corporativo: Av. Estado de México No. Cd. López Mateos, Apartado Postal No. 298 Atizapán de Zaragoza, Edo. de México C.P. 52940.

    Tel: 5255-58223510

    Email: mcmillan@motoresmcmillan.com
  • Representatives

    Mexico

    Jesus Arredondo
    Queretaro, San Luis Potosi, Guanajuato,
    Aguascalientes, Zacatecas.
    jarredondo@prodigy.net.mx
    Tel: 01-461-61183335
    Cel: 045-461-1800513

    Eliseo de la Serna
    Tamapulipas y Veracruz
    imesadecv@prodigy.net.mx
    Tel: 01-833-2602202

    USA

    Jeff and Bill Ketterer
    Back Bay Associates
    20325 Center Ridge Road, Suite 515
    Rocky River Ohio
    44116-3554
    jketterer@backbayassoc.com
    Tel: (440) 3335840

    Jim Gambon
    G&M Technology, Inc.
    2140 Hilton Drive
    Gainsville, Georgia
    30501
    gambonj@bellsouth.net
    Tel: (770) 965-9363

    Bill Hartfield
    Hartfield Kennan & Freytag
    5983 Smithway Street
    Los Angeles, California 90040-1607
    bill@hkfinc.com
    Tel: (323) 721-1333

    Herbert Rude
    HR Associates NY, Inc
    315 W. 70th ST #18D
    New York, New York 10023
    herbrude77@me.com
    Tel: (212) 799 2780

    Canada

    Jack Courtepatte
    West Canada
    Sopers Supply LTD
    10519-114 Street
    Edmonton, AB T5H3J6
    jack@sopersupply.com
    Tel: (780) 423-4066

    Mike Pappas
    East Canada
    Les Moteurs Electriques Universal
    2310 Guenette
    St. Laurent, Quebec H4R2H2
    mike@uemmtl.ca
    Tel: (514) 748-0260
  • Directory

    President
    Enrique Merikanskas B.

    Gerente Manager
    León Merikanskas U.

    International Sales
    Gilda González G.

    National Sales
    Rene González

    Inside Sales Mexico
    Graciela Ramirez